December 24, 2015

Please reload

A Warm Welcome to Greg Rice - The 2014 Wood Scholar

June 24, 2014

A warm welcome to the 2014 Wood Scholar, Greg Rice! Greg joins a community of distinguished and charismatic recipients of this award. Hannah Leo '11, the first recipient is now at Yale, followed by Zach Bellerose '12, now at Northeastern, Isabelle Lofquist '12, (UNC Asheville), Dan Kellaway '13, (Hamilton), Harrison Schroder '13, (Middebury), Caed Jones '15, Dylan and Evan Clarkin '16, and Julie Sullivan '17. 


A wonderful group of young scholars with bright futures. As Harrison put it, wecome to the family. 

Please reload

Please reload




Patrick D. Wood '01 Memorial Prize

Advancement Office

Pomfret School

398 Pomfret Street

Pomfret, Connecticut 06258


860 963 5295